Logo
Logo

Kontakt

Här hittar du våra kontaktuppgifter och en överblick av vårt team på Ekmans
Växel: 08-442 15 40
Epost:
Förfrågningar: offert@ekmansdorrar.se
Beställningar: order@ekmansdorrar.se
Övrigt: info@ekmansdorrar.se

 

Öppettider

Måndag-fredag
Kontor: 07:00-16:00 (lunchstängt 12:00-13:00)
Lager: 07:00-16:00

Emelie Jonsson Höglund


Order/offert
emelie@ekmansdorrar.se
08-442 15 40 / 079-585 39 11

Valentin Ekman


Order/Offert
valentin@ekmansdorrar.se
08-442 15 43

Ronny Lindberg


Montage/Projektledning
ronny@ekmansdorrar.se
08-442 15 48

Jonny Pettersson


Montage/projektledning
jonny@ekmansdorrar.se
08-400 167 21

Ann-Louise Rönmark


Ekonomi
alr@ekmansdorrar.se
08-442 15 44

Övriga frågor

[contact-form-7 id="5" title="Contact form 1"]